



Institutional Ethical Committee

Chair Person:

Dr. N. Malathi Professor and Head of Oral Pathology & Microbiology, Faculty of Dental Sciences, Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education & Research, Porur, Chennai- 600116

Member Secretary:

Dr. Vandana Raghunath

Members:

- Dr. M.V. Nagabhushana, Internal- Clinician
- Dr. B. Sowjanya, Internal- Basic Scientist
- Dr. B.L. Kudagi, Internal- Pharmacologist
- Dr. N. Kannan, Co-Opted member
- Dr. Suneel Kumar Chinni, Co-Opted member
- Dr. Rajasekhar Gali, Co-Opted member
- Dr. Rekha Laxmi K, Co-Opted member
- Dr. G. Srinivasulu, Co-Opted member
- Mr. Vijay Kumar, Legal Expert
- Mrs. Padma Subramanyam, Layperson
- Mr. A. Jaya Prakash,

External- NGO/ Social Scientist/Philosopher/Ethicist/Theologian